Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I went to trade in my car and purchase a new car and Cathy made this whole process smooth. She worked very hard to get me the best deal possible and I would refer her to anyone that is looking to buy a new Chevrolet or a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

The staff were helpful and responsive, and quite knowledgeable of the process. Which helped cause it was my first time buying a used car using a loan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2018

20 YEARS DEALING WITH THESE GREAT PEOPLE. NEVER A PROBLEM. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. FAIR PRICES (4) CARS AND STILL LOOKING FOR ANOTHER NEW KIA VAN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Had a great time buying a Hyundai here. I was treated great and I am now happily driving a car from Jim Price. Will go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Cathy Seymour was exceptional. My car was totaled and we have a 2 month old son and no banks wanted to finance my hubsand and I. We had to get a car no matter what even though we were not in the market for a car and Cathy did everything she could to get someone to finance us. we were originally looking at a 2015 Jeep but no one would finance it and we were surprised when we found out they got financing for a 2018 Chevy equinox. It was not what we expected and the persistence of Cathy and her boss to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Danny Deavers is great! He made a difficult transaction happen and got me into the vehicle I’ve always wanted! He made sure we were taking care of and was so easy to work with and answered all of our questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Service at Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai is one of a kind. I started taking my car there last year and make appointments throughout the year. Every single time I am nothing short of impressed with the quickness and reliability. Daniel is a extraordinary servicer. He is quick, prompt, calls and explains, does not lie, and does not beat around the bush when it comes to what is best. I happened to overhear him speaking with another customer today actually; he not only approached them while they were sitting in waiting room, but he sat down with them, made eye ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Words can't express the service we received from Cathy Seymour. She take time to know her customers and fix them into the right car and price for their pocket. She goes beyond and above until her customers leave the parking lot very happy and satisfied with the vehicle and her awesome customers service. Thank you once a again for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

After having my vehicle serviced, it was clear that there was a major problem and I would need to look for something else reliable. I was hooked up with Warren Loeser, and man was he amazing! I told him the the few things I would like to have in a vehicle and he went from there. He narrowed it down to the vehicle that had all the bells & whistles I had asked for but was still in my price range. This was my first time buying a vehicle all on my own, and Warren made it very easy. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I had a good experience at the dealership. Phil Jones was a great person to work with, being extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I would send my friends to Phil for either purchasing or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Cathy Seymour for the second time. Our first experience was in purchasing a used Suburban this past spring. We had such an excellent experience with that purchase that we sought Cathy out specifically to help with this next car. What started as an exploratory test drive to determine what kind of car I was looking for evolved into a week-long process of asking questions, researching models, more test-driving and finally purchasing a fabulous vehicle. Cathy was so very patient and friendly through multiple visits, emails and phone calls, making sure I was completely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Excellent sales and not pushy... Listened to my needs. The service department is fabulous!!! I have had great service all the way around . I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

My purchase went well, and the salesman was professional and helped me to find the correct car quickly. I had a positive experience and would recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

We've purchased or leased two vehicles with Jim Price, and both experiences were fantastic. As I stated to Dan Price after recently leasing a new vehicle, we had also visited another dealership in town and the difference in how we were treated was notable; the salesperson we spoke to wasn't honest with us, disregarded our budget and priorities and made the situation feel unnecessarily adversarial by being condescending. It was the kind of interaction that makes people really dislike car shopping. By contrast, we never felt pressured or condescended to at any point while at Jim Price. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I bought my first hyundai in 2003, and I’m still driving it. I love the comfort and safety features of my new 2018. I hope to get another 225,000 miles out of the new one....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Everyone I worked with to purchase this fantastic car was awesome! I really appreciated the great effort and support in finding me the perfect deal, as well as the best possible financing for my individual needs! Danny Deavers was very supportive and helpful in finding the right deal for me and David Quarles did a great job helping me get better financing. I really appreciated the personal attention and the effort they took to make the exchange swift and efficient. Great showmanship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I have bought two brand new Hyundais from Jim Price in the past 5 months they were awesome. I would and I have recommended other people goes to Jim Price and see mr. Jon Snow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

We were welcomed and treated as if we were the only people there and gave us their full attention. I normally do not like going to look at vehicles because of the aggressiveness, but that does not happen at Jim Price Hyundai. Very professional and courteous. Thanks Phil and Chris for making us feel important!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing a great car. Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I would most definitely return to this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

I felt no pressure, and I believe we were given a fair price without haggling. Everything went very smoothly. Since this is my first Hyundai, I have to wait to see if I find the product reliable and durable, but at least the purchasing experience went well. My sales rep was very helpful and has reached out to offer assistance after the purchase, which I greatly appreciate. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with! He was not pushy. We love our new Tahoe and are very happy with our purchase. The experience overall was great. Far better than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

I bought a 2017 Hyundai Ioniq recently at Jim Price Hyundai. Good experience all around, and I love my new car. The tires needed a little bit of air the first day. I drove back to service department on my way to work and got very prompt care. I will definitely go back there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Great service! Great Attitude! The eperience was better than what I expected. I'm so happy I made a decision to shop at price. Thanks Price!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

All details for the purchase of the car were worked out over the phone. When the car was delivered the paperwork took 15 minutes or less and our agent demonstrated the car's functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

We had a good experience with Price Hyundai David was a big help to us in finding the right vehicle at a good price in short amount of time .Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Staff did not put pressure on buying the car, they were very professional, knowledgeable and closing the deal was easy. I got my other car serviced and also this was an extremely positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I owned a 2011 Hyundai Sonata and enjoyed driving it very much. I liked the service at Jim Price Automotive. It was very professional. I enjoyed working with Jeff Frazier in the Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Price Hyundai. Awesome service with great price competition. I would highly recommend Donald Brooks to anyone I know, He was honest and treated me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Didn't go in with the intention of buying a car at that time. Just went in to clarify some issues with the end of a lease. Answered all questions. Very positive experience. Met all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I was the 4th person (father) in our family to purchase a vehicle from Jim Price Hyundai / Chevrolet. My daughter in law referred me to Donald Brooks and he worked hard to get me the best deal to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

l absolutely love my new car!! The dealership and especially the salesman, Danny Deavers, was so very helpful in getting me in my new vehicle the same day!! He listened to what I needed and I was driving out of the lot the same day with my new car!! Thank you so very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Fantastic service and fantastic staff. I drove from Florida to purchase my vehicle. Best decision ever! The Hyundai dealership in Charlottesville is the best place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

I would choose this dealership again and would also recommend it to my friends. Shopping for the car was not a chore. They answered questions quickly and took time to set up the phone and explain thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

It was a pleasure conducting business with Warren at Jim Price! As soon as I test drove my Elantra I knew it was the car for me; so much fun to drive, with all the features I desire! The folks at Jim Price helped make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Super, Super,organization please read earlier comments.Can not say more than a professional organization. The office in both areas are extremely clean. I live across the mountain and had no problem coming the distance for sales and service. Everyone is very happy and even fol;ks i came in contact with were friendly. Jerry Kerby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

I love this dealership and I will recommend everyone I know to come check the out. Jon Snow was very nice and friendly and he was there to help us all the way and answer all questions that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Very positive experience! Everyone was very helpful and understood our need for a new car and what our budget would allow us to buy. No high pressure, just good honest, helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

I've driven a Prius for 7 years, and just loved it. I decided to switch to a Hyundai Ionic from Jim Price Hyundai/Charlottesville because it has more interior room than the newest (2017) Prius, the instrument panel and accessories are less complicated, and the overall look of it is more conservative. The ride is smooth, it feels solid on the road, and of course the gas mileage is great. I'm glad I made the switch! I had a fine experience working with salesperson Phil Jones, too. He's a knowledgeable fellow, but not too forward. He gave me the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

As noted above the purchase process was smooth and the mpg is better than the EPA estimates but after only approximately 2500 miles the EV feature failed and it took two days for it to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

We love dealing with Price Hyundai, Mr Snow and Fraizer are always so very helpful.We always feel that we are in good hands with their help and guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

They found the car I wanted, even though it wasn't on their lot. Then, they offered it to me at a great price. I could not be happier with Jim Price and my salesman, Jon Snow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Great experience! So happy with my new Hyundai Santa Fe lease. Excellent staff, Jon Snow is the best!! Very friendly and honest. Over all A+ rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Excellent customer service and needs analysis by David Quarles and the staff. They made the experience pleasant and efficient and I will recommend their services repeatedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Wonderful service in sales and service. This is second Hyundai I have purchased from Jim Price dealership and the third vehicle because of people like Warren Loeser and Jeff Frazier. I know that they will do everything in there power to make sure that everything is satisfactory !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Nick was by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with in my life. I have found car salesmen to be very pushy and unenjoyable in past. Nick was the complete opposite, as he made the car buying process a very enjoyable experience. By the end of it, Nick felt more like a friend than someone who sold me my car. I was extremely happy with my experience, and will be referring all of my friends to Nick in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Hands down, the best car buying experience in the state of Virginia! My family has been purchasing vehicles from Price for over 30 years.Please give Chris and his staff my feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Phil Jones made my family and I feel very welcomed and comfortable while picking the perfect car. He was very helpful. Overall an awesome man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Excellent customer service, fair price for trade in. Only complaint shopped online ,set appointment to view vehicle and didn't have car prepped and clean upon are arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Thanks so much to Phil who once again exceeded my expectations and made this a great experience! He actually met me on his day off, spent hours with me so I could take it home the very same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

I loved Jim price I wish I would of went there in the first place I was very satisfied . Job snow had everything prepared for us when we got there it was very clean and couldn't ask for a better sales person way to go Jon snow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Warren was very knowledgeable. We have dealt with Warren and Jim Price in previous purchases. We are sold on Hyundai, their vehicles have a lot of features that are not on other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Great experience with mr. John snow at the Hyundai building. It was a great store it was a great store it was a great store I would come back I would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

My overall experience was excellent at Jim Price Hyundai. The purchasing and finance process was easy. My salesperson was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all questions. My car was clean and full gas. They never tried to sale me anything I didn't want but did excellent job explaining all of the products and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

The new version of the Sonata Hybrid is above and beyond our expectation. We love all the improvements made since the 2014 Sonata. We are loyal customers and will be coming back for more. Warren Loeser and Chris Gleason take very good care of us. I also really appreciate Jeff Frazier in the Repairs department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Great customer service, friendly, guaranteed a car, good service, very pleased with my purchase, went out his way to help me leave the lot wit a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

Very helpful and knowledgeable did everything we ask would recommend or buy again. He helped us get financing that other deal could not. He understood our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Price Hyundai knocked my car buying experience out of the park. Their salesman, Warren Loesser, is the best car salesman I've ever worked with. Professional, courteous, respectful and attentive, Warren made this car-buying experience a joy. Totally recommend visiting Price Hyundai if you are in the market for a new car, and ask for Warren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

All the staff members I dealt with were excellent . They reviewed all the warranty options and other features and made suggestions that fit my needs. Will continue to promote the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I would recommend anyone to go to Jim Price to get a vehicles have the best deals. They worked with us until we found the one I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

Great experience We talked to Eric and Jon who helped us find the SUV we were looking for. They were both more than willing to take the time to show us some other vehicles so we could compare the room in the back for our kids as well and go over a lot of vehicle details. Both guys went above what was expected to help us and had patients with our little ones to. We were and always are very satisfied by the service we get. This was our 3 vehicle we've purchased from Jim price and my parents have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

You will never find a more honest, true hearted, and dedicated group of people. Their service and support is the reason we continue to come back. They are really honest and forthcoming, not the typical "take you to the cleaners" that you expect from dealer service. They are honest about issues, costs, and asks for permission upfront; they are don't repair and then tell you the price later. They also are honest about what is wrong, what has to be done, what could be done, and what should be done. Daniel C in service communicates clearly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

Great experience, straight negotiation, really fast closing paperwork. Makes the car-buying experience easy and comfortable. Never had second thoughts. And we're very happy with the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

I worked with Warren that day and it was a wonderful experience from start to finish! I told him what my budget was and he found me a great car with payment that I can afford! had never leased a vehicle before and the whole process was smooth and easy. I have told lots of folks about already about it and will continue to spread the word. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Everyone I worked with was incredible and made my first leasing experience easy and smooth. Couldn't be happier with the results and love my new Tuscan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

We had a very positive experience with Cathy Seymour. We live about 6 hours away. Cathy had sold a used vehicle to our daughter. We called Cathy and gave her our specs. The dealership seemed fair on both our trade in and on negotiations for the vehicle we purchased. Cathy found the right vehicle for us, called us and after negotiations we drove out and picked it up. There were no surprises and so far we are pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

I arrived at the dealership to simply view vehicles in a potential sale for Memorial Day weekend. I spoke with representatives and their knowledge and openness steered me to purchase a new vehicle. I had a specific vision in mind for a new vehicle purchase. They worked hard to allow my vision to be achieved and I was thoroughly impressed with the openness in the conversation. I would definitely recommend this dealership for all my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I will continue to go to Price. Nice friendly people that work to please the customer. I will recommend this dealer to my friends. A wonderful experience going out of their way to find me he car that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Thank you to Danny Deavers my salesman for helping me into my new (used) car. He made the whole experience fun and exciting. He has a great personality and was awesome to work with. This is my second vehicle purchase with Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai in the last three and a half years and they are always friendly and have a great team of associates. Thanks to Ron Morgan for securing financing. Way to go Team Price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Helpful and knowledgeable..very Easy. We had our car in a very short time. They took care of everything. I am pleased to have a good car at a good price too. Never had a Hyundai before and next time I trade I'm thinking about an SUV made by them too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I want to thank Mr. Snow (Jon) for how well he handled by purchasing needs. He was understanding to my concerns on pricing and comparability to my previous vehicle. It was extremely comforting to deal with a salesmen that wasn't pushy, very knowledgeable of the vehicle and just a GREAT personality!!! I have already started recommending Price Automotive and Mr. Snow. This is my first Hyundai purchase and hopefully not my last!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

They all made sure I was ok with snacks and drinks. They were on my time. They worked with me on down payment. Nick was very nice and fun to talk to while we completed paper work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

This is the fifth car and fourth Genesis we have purchased/leased from Jim Price Chevrolet/Hyundai. It employs quality people who go the extra mile to provide all the information one needs to make an informed decision on acquiring a vehicle. I fully considered both Genesis and Impala vehicles but, as the Chevrolet representative said, "It looks like Hyundai wants to keep you more than GM wants to acquire you."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I gave a prior review regarding the association I had with Phil Jones and Chris Gleason. Both were very professional and knowledgeable about the car and what we could expect in purchasing the same. By the way. my wife loves the car. Paul H. Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

Our 2nd purchase here and it was as good as the first one. No hassle just helpful people. Asked us if anything more could do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

I've purchased several vehicles from Jim Price Hyundai/Price Kia over the years, and will continue to do business with this dealership. I am always treated with the utmost courtesy and respect, and I always feel confident that I'm shown vehicles that are good options for my needs and my family - not just a sales pitch and pressure to purchase a different or more expensive vehicle. Buying a car is a big deal, and stressful enough on its own. Working with good people who are attentive, helpful, and honest means less stress and a great experience. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I cannot express my appreciation enough for the treatment I received when I purchased my new 2017 Hyundai Accent on April 29, 2017. Chris Gleason and David Quarles were so professional, timely and thorough throughout my entire purchase transaction. Eric assisted with my financing/insurance. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have had my 2009 Hyundai Accent, which was purchased from another dealer, serviced at Jim Price for the past 5 years. The service and care I have received from Daniel Cole was a key factor in my decision to purchase my new vehicle from Jim Price. My overall experience was stellar! I do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Extremely pleased with my experience at Jim Price! Chris and Warren offered me friendly, professional service when I sought a new truck. I still owed on my previous vehicle, but they did all the leg work for me without issue. Super quick and easy transaction as well. Chris found me exactly what I was looking for, for an awesome price, Ron made the signing process quick and simple, Donald made sure I was familiar and comfortable with my vehicle and Warren sent me on my way with a full tank of gas and checked up on me on my way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Great Service Great Sales personal Great customer service Very Friendly staff never have had any problems this is the 3rd vehicle I've bought from Jim Price and wouldn't change anything Just great in general

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I have purchased vehicles from nearly every dealership in charlottesville (my husband has a problem!!!) but I have never received such wonderful service as I always do at Jim Price. This is my second vehicle I have purchased here and I will be back within a year for a third. Jon was amazing in helping my get financing secured in a tricky situation, and although Phil didn't "make the sale" he was so accommodating and helpful that I will be back to see him to buy my Kona! Also, Daniel in service is beyond amazing and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

We were very pleased with our experience at Price. David Quarles listened to what we were looking for and then showed us a vehicle that meet our needs. We were able to get the car within our price range with no problems. In fact we left one dealership earlier in the day, as we could not agree on the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Jon snow is a great employee. Any customer can tell he loves his job. He worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Every aspect of the leasing process was top notch. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This process could not have been any better. I would definitely return to Jim price for our vehicle needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

This is the best place to buy a car. The sales department is top notch. The service dept. is amazing. I have bought probably 18 cars over the last few years and won't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was very professional. All emails were answered in a timely manner and contained all requested information. Cathy Seymour was my salesperson. She was without a doubt the most helpful and understanding salesperson I have ever dealt with. The dealership was more than 2 hours from my house but the experience was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Sales person was very helpful and polite. Very patient. Worked hard to find the right car & price for me.Took he's time and made me feel comfortable with my choice. They're wad never any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Cathy Seymour is one of the most outstanding salesperson that my husband Michael and his father Bill have ever dealt with. And now I can say the same thing. She is an asset to your company and hopefully when I trade in this mini van, which is awesome , for a new vehicle she will still be there to give us the same great service . Sincerely, The Milams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Great service, would definitely recommend for buying a car. Phil showed me all the tricks this Elantra has that I never would have found. Helped to make my final decision much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

So I had an aging 2010 Ford Escape that I wanted to get out of underneath and Cathy helped with trading it in to purchase a new car that better suited my needs as a commuter. I'm very pleased with the professionalism shown throughout my sales experience and am enjoying driving around a new car for the first time in my life. I had originally gone in to buy a new(er) used car than I currently had, but in my situation the best thing to do was to buy new. I even sat down and did the math a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

I purchase at Jim Price because of Warren Loeser, because I trust his judgment and honesty. I only allow Jeff Frazier to handle my maintenance because of his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Other sales people were more than willing to help with understanding the navigation system (as noted above) even though it was not there sale. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

The entire staff did an amazing job to help me with everything I needed. I will definitely be returning. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Jon Snow is a professional who takes the time to know the customers' wants and needs before recommending anything. We were never rushed and always consistent. We received a fair deal and are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Working with Phil was the best experience I have ever had with a salesperson. I never felt rushed or pressured and, as I know you are aware, we bought at the high end of the model. Phil amazed me with his product knowledge. He had all the answers and they were accurate answers. Imagine that! I would definitely do business again with Phil, if I live that long. 🙂 And I am totally excited about the car. It is exactly what I wanted and hasn't disappointed me in any respect. Thanks Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I found Harris to be competent, helpful and straightforward. A pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to any potential Chevrolet buyer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Danny Deavers was our sales person and he was fantastic. We felt he was honest and upfront with us. He worked very hard to make a very difficult transaction happen with a alot of patience. I would buy another car from here hands down! The whole team there was great - Sandy, Gary, Danny - all great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

Jon Snow helped me determine the best option for me as to taking the rebate Vs. The lower interest rate. Very much appreciated! Support such as that is the reason we keep coming back to buy more cars from Price Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Everyone was helpful and worked hard to get me a vehicle that was within my budget and had options that are helpful. I have never owned a new car and this was a great experience. I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Have worked with Price Hyundai for over 25 years. Outstanding dealership. Warren Loeser took care of all my needs,very professional. If looking for a new Hyundai or used vehicle, Warren Loser is the person to see!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I came in to Jim Price Chevrolet this morning after going to a few other dealers. I was greeted by Cathy within a few minutes and she took me to the vehicles I said I was interested in. She showed me what they had in the price range I wanted to stick in and didn't pressure me at all. I left the dealership this afternoon with a slightly used Chevrolet Equinox and it was at a price that was way lower than I was expecting. I had a great experience at this dealership and will now recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

I received a very good price for my trade-in. This made my purchase of the new car more desirable. All in all, my experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review